Name Position Contact Room
Ms. Yasanthi Alahakoon Senior Lecturer yasanthi@sjp.ac.lk On Leave
Ms. Hemamalie Gunatilake Senior Lecturer hemamalieg@sjp.ac.lk On Leave
Mr. Marlon Gunasekera  Senior Lecturer marlon@sjp.ac.lk BUS 131,Sri Soratha Building
Ms. Risini Ilangasinha Senior Lecturer risini@sjp.ac.lk BUS 104, Sri Soratha Building
Dr. Dhammika Jayawardena Senior Lecturer dhammika@sjp.ac.lk BUS 130,Sri Soratha Building
Ms. M.W. Kalyani Senior Lecturer kalyani@sjp.ac.lk On Leave
Dr. Seshika Kariupperuma Senior Lecturer seshika@sjp.ac.lk BUS 154, Sri Soratha Building
Ms. Ayesha Kotuwage Senior Lecturer ayesha.usjp@sjp.ac.lk On Leave
Dr. Pushpa Maldeniyage Senior Lecturer pushpakumarimd@sjp.ac.lk BUS 127,Sri Soratha Building
Ms. Nayomi Peiris Senior Lecturer nayomipeiris@sjp.ac.lk BUS115,Sri Soratha Building
Ms. Gayani Samarakoon Senior Lecturer samarakoon@sjp.ac.lk BUS 105,Sri Soratha Building
Dr. Rupika Senadheera Senior Lecturer rupika@sjp.ac.lk BUS116, Sri Soratha Building
Ms. Jeevani Senevirathna Senior Lecturer jeevani@sjp.ac.lk  On Leave
Mr. Thushara Dassanayake Lecturer (Probationary) thushara@sjp.ac.lk BUS 132–Sri Soratha Building
Ms. Vasana Kaushalya Lecturer (Probationary) vasana@sjp.ac.lk BUS 117–Sri Soratha Building
Mr. Pathum Kodikara Lecturer (Probationary) pathumkodikara@sjp.ac.lk  ACC 58–Sri Soratha Building
Mr. Pradeep Kumara Lecturer (Probationary) pradeepk@sjp.ac.lk BUS 132–Sri Soratha Building
Ms. Bhagya Jayasekara Lecturer (Probationary) bhagya@sjp.ac.lk BUS 106–Sri Soratha Building
Ms. Nikeshala Weerasekera Lecturer (Probationary) nikeshalawe@sjp.ac.lk BUS 108–Sri Soratha Building
Ms. Pivindi  Alwis Assistant Lecturer pivindi@sjp.ac.lk BUS 129–Sri Soratha Building
Ms. Vidya Samarasinghe Tutor vidya@sjp.ac.lk BUS 129–Sri Soratha Building