Students’ Association of Public Administration-AGM 2019

posted in: APA, Uncategorized | 0

The Annual General Meeting of the Students’ Association of Public Administration (APA) was successfully held on 09th January 2019 at the K.A.Munasinghe Hall. All the academic staff members and students of the Department have participated the AGM. New office bearers of the Association were appointed. Muditha Gihan, Charini Yasara and Sandun Kalhara have been appointed as the president, the secretary and the treasurer of APA respectively. New president explained their way forward. Also the out-going president Gavesha Abeysinghe delivered a speech and conveyed his gratitude for all the lecturers and fellow students who supported them during their tenure. Dr. Pavithra Madhuwanthi, Head of the Department of Public Administration addressed the gathering and congratulated the new team.