Ms. G D T D Chandrasiri

Lecturer (From 2017 to 2024)

Ms. E S I Senaratne

Lecturer (From 2018 to 2023)

Ms. W P N H Pathirana

Probationary Lecturer (From 2022 to 2023)


Mr. A L Lokuge

Senior Lecturer – Grade I (From 2001 to 2019)

Ms. N T Weerawarna

Lecturer (From 2017 to 2018)

Ms. U G D Lakshila Abeysekera

Senior Lecturer (From 2007 to 2017)

Ms. H M C T Herath

Senior Lecturer (From 2010 to 2016)

Mr. Kapila Pahalawatta

Senior Lecturer (From 2002 to 2012)

Mr. Manjula Somaweera

Lecturer (From 2001 to 2002)


The members list in this page is sorted according to the last date of service with the latest at the top of the list.