Snr. Prof. K. D. Gunawardena

Department of Accounting

kennedy@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. Seshika Kariyapperuma

Department of Business Administration

seshika@sjp.ac.lk

Prof. P. J. Kumarasinghe

Department of Business Economics

pivithuru@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. E. Ayoma Sumanasiri

Department of Commerce

ayoma@sjp.ac.lk

Prof. T. S. M. Amarasena

Department of Decision Sciences

sudath@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. H.K.G.S Ranasinghe

Department of Entrepreneurship

hksri@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. (Mrs) T. G. U. P. Perera

Department of Estate Management and Valuation

tgup@sjp.ac.lk

Prof. Chandana Gunathilaka

Department of Finance

chandana@sjp.ac.lk

Prof. N.W.K. Dushar K. Dayarathna

Department of Human Resource Management

dushar@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. W. Mahesh N. Fernando

Department of Information Technology

mahesh@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. J. W. Dushan Chaminda

Department of Marketing Management

dushan@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. R. P .C .K. Jayasinghe

Department of Public Administration

chamarie@sjp.ac.lk